Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

CROWN Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
456 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SamuelSi 19 Aug 2017
I was pleased with a particular salesman that helped me by the name of Patrick. I have been to dealers like Nott and Toyota and Crown Acura to my surprise provided the best service of all. They gave me a great deal as well as they threw in a whole bunch of extras. They practically made no gross prof...it off of this particular sale (used 2010 civic si) but it seemed they were there to form a customer relationship. So if you are looking for a good salesman look for Patrick!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mandy M., Manhattan, NY 06 Aug 2017
NiceFFFFFFFFFFFFFFbzmsSSSfGHHhhhhHjSawwqsjdiekeDFfifkdkskeEtRiwkwjqlwoemrSisodkslwDkdoxkoswllwrkroeoowlsallwekdmdDlodlssLsslskelFF
5 rate
Yelp
Kambiz A., Waverley West, Winnipeg, Canada 23 May 2017
I bought my car recently there. My dealer was Nick, he was very nice and friendly . I got all information I needed before making decision , and finally found my dream car.Now I am very happy with my car and the service I got.
5 rate
Yelp
Halo M., Pembina Strip, Winnipeg, Canada 20 May 2017
We had just started the first leg  of my dream vacation driving across Canada.  My wife and I wanted a light dinner of soup and salad.  This location was recommended to us.  We were both pleased with the selections offered and the cost.  We both would give it two thumbs up.
4 rate
Yelp
Krista 09 Apr 2017
I purchased my new 2016 Nissan Rogue (demo) from Crown Nissan. The experience was excellent. I am a difficult car buyer at best--15 years of driving Toyota and I was skeptical of trying anything else. Rob (Sales), Jamie (finance), and Steve (manager) were all incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, an...d helpful. The car is perfect and I could not have asked for a better experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mapleloaf 16 Mar 2017
I have been an Acura customer since 2008. I have always found my experience with sales, service, and parts to be excellent, and have recommended them to many other friends and family who have had similar experiences.
5 rate
DealerRater
Denise Trudel 27 Jan 2017
I was expecting it was going to cost a lot more for the repair. I would also like to point out that the service advisor was not pushy to try to get other service work done on my car.. I am on a budget so to me it is a turn off. Otherwise service was great. Thanks.
5 rate
Olga MacIntyre 23 Jan 2017
Exceptional service!
5 rate
Diana Semchyshyn 23 Jan 2017
That they are prompt, accommodating, attention to detail when servicing your vehicle.
5 rate
Janet Arnott 23 Jan 2017
Car was ready when promised and I was contacted immediately so that I could arrange to pick it up at my convenience.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
CROWN Acura
Winnipeg, MB
WINNIPEG Honda
Winnipeg, MB
CROWN Nissan
Winnipeg, MB
CROWN Toyota
Winnipeg, MB
CROWN Automax
Winnipeg, MB
CROWN Mazda
Winnipeg, MB
CROWN Honda McPhillips
Winnipeg, MB
CROWN Auto Body & Glass North
Winnipeg, MB
CROWN Auto Body & Glass South
Winnipeg, MB
Honda Financial Services
1-800-387-5399
Acura Financial Services
1-800-387-5399
Toyota Financial Services
1-800-661-3062
Nissan Finance Canada
1-800-268-6499
Mazda Financial Services for your lease
1-888-703-5765
Mazda Financial Services for your loan
1-888-777-6842